Chris

@Bramley-Chris is a 62 year old Straight Female from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,Im Chris,a semi retired mental health nurse and just work 2 days a week,

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am 5 ft 7 and would like to meet a man who is taller than me,Ideally with brown eyes.I dont mind a few extra pounds but i do not want to meet someone who is very obese,
I am not a big animal fan especially cats and i do not want to meet someone with children living a home .
It would be nice to meet someone who shares my love of travel.and has a passport so we could have nice adventures together.
A liitle about me ,I am a massive motorsport fan especially watching superbike racing and i like to attend events when i can .
I have 2 adult children not living at home, Infact my daughter got married on Saturday,and i have 4 grandchildren who are my world.
If you like what you see and would like to know more then send me a message

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 58 - 64

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Pilates Rugby Swimming