Jamieb

@Brentwood-Jamieb is a 38 year old Straight Male from Chigwell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Musician /songwriter /music producer /DJ/filmmaker hi I have a big interest in music and art love to eat like to exercise want to travel in 2020 I currently live by myself in a ground floor flat looking for a woman to spend time with I don't have any kids myself maybe in the future I'm up for meeting have some food or a night out to start I do like tattoos as I have a few hope you like what you have read about me

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chigwell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Girlfriend to spend the rest of my life with

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Martial Arts Rugby Snooker Pool Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Amy

Elva, Ellis

30