Brett

@Brett-Dartford is a 45 year old Straight Male from Dartford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm brett, 45 year old single dad from the south east of London. My son lives with me, which might be different but I hope speaks volumes as to my character. Anyone accepting me must also consider him as we are a package. We share a studio flat and are on the waiting list for housing so home is cozy. I have loads of interests. Don't drink or smoke and I do like cooking. I'm a modern guy who is more than able to take care of myself. I'd like someone to enter our lives who wants to look after us and make sure we are Ok as I will to you. I'm tired of that being one sided so if you are not a warm and emotionally generous personality then that's not what I'm looking for. I'm also not saying I'm a gold digger I can adequately look after myself and my son. I do not need someone to look after me materially. I just don't have to many rejections or broken hearts left in the tank. Hope that makes sense.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dartford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Ideally a woman who is past playing games and is of a mindset to settle down. I don't mean rushing into living together or marriage. Just someone who isn't going to lie or cheat.
You want someone other than me there are never and doors locked keeping you tied to me. Do me the same curtiously I would afford you which would be to walk away before inflicting the pain of cheating on a person I cared for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Garage Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Tennis Wrestling

2 Friends

optimostic533

London, Greater London

35

Patience

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

36

1 Favorites

optimostic533

London, Greater London

35