Brian

@Brian-Marple-58 is a 62 year old Straight Male from Marple, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am Brian I am retired and single looking for lady friends to go out with I like to travel. I have 2 pet budgies and I live in care.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Marple, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Ladies who live near or can travel.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Jazz Metal

Sports interests

Hiking Rugby Sailing Skiing Volleyball Walking