Lady Lorraine

@Bridlington-Lady-Lorraine is a 49 year old Straight Female from Bridlington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Lorraine and I live in Bridlington which is a seaside town. We have our own Cinema, Train Station, Hospital and shops as well. I also have a 18 year old who will be moving out at sometime, though I don't know when. On a night I love watching a good film or DVD, and also playing some PS2 games, Laptop Games, Writing Stories, Paranormal/Ghost Programmes and Films. I love baking and cooking since I found out that I am gluten, wheat free, and its cheaper to make my own food than buying it in all ready done. At the moment I am 45 and I will be 46 in December and its time that I find that someone out there to spend time with and to see where it goes.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bridlington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

A male 43 to 50. Preferably a Non Smoker. I don't drink or Smoke. I am looking for someone who likes children, pets, quiet nights in. Someone who is willing to like me for who I am and I will do the same back. Similar interests would also be good though I am always ready to try something else, (within reason).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 43 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco House Metal RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Walking