Starryeyed

@Brighton_Starryeyed is a 37 year old Straight Female from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Hi! I'm a Scottish lassie living down in Brighton and have done for five years now, I absolutely love Brighton, it suits me with it's anything goes approach! I'm not one to follow the crowd, very much a live for the moment kinda gal, I love life, love trying new things, hate saying no to a night out (but work does that for me) and so anyway I could harper on for ages but I'll just say I'm trying this online malarkey to see if I can meet new people and hopefully the odd date or two :)

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is easy going, sociable and generally likes to enjoy life! Meet up, decide if it's a date or just mate's!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Reggae Ska

Sports interests

Running Scuba Diving Weight Training