Kev295

@Bristol-Kev295 is a 65 year old Straight Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, im Kevin. Friend's say im to soft. well im honest.loyal .kind careing and loveable. i have a prity g s o h. love animals have a small animal rescue in the back garden. i do like to go out in the sumer take jess my dog on weston sands.{fish and chip's} i can stay in and cuddle up on the sofa mainly in the winter. My sundays you stay in bed and ill get you a cupper and ill join you. I can do the spudds wash up after sunday dinner. i get invited to fairs and shows doing hands on with animals a weekend away. I looking for a partner how likes animals and kids as i have a son and grand child. Im looking for someone how has a G.S.O.H. honest kind careing loyal loveable and cuddly. cry on each others sholders when thing's get tuff. If you work. a kiss cuddle and a cupper when you come in. I cant work as an eye opp went wrong. no not blind. just cant see that good you.If you be my eyes and ill be there for you.

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

im looking to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. not for look's. but for what i can offer. { two pint's of beer and a packet of crisp's lol } and som were a round late 40's to late 50 's..

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Metal Pop Reggae

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Walking

9 Friends

Patience

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

36

katy

Cilybebyll, Neath Port Talbot

37

renny

Armley, Leeds

36

julietkim

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

40

Caroline

Seine-Saint-Denis

56

Quinnes

Palm Desert, Riverside

37