Oceane

@Bromley-Cross-Bradshaw_Oceane is a 47 year old Straight Female from Bromley Cross-Bradshaw, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I think I have a good sense of humour with a fairly laid back personality! I'm comfortable in my own skin, love my job (doctor of psychology) and happy with my life - except for missing someone in it. I'm fairly good-looking and friends say that I look younger than my years! What lovely friends I have... I'd like to find someone the same. I enjoy chess, photography, eating in and out; good conversation; documentaries; reading; walking (not a 10 mile hike) with a pub lunch or dinner at the end of the trail. If you think we'd get on, email me.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bromley Cross-Bradshaw, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Romantic

Looking for

I guess at the end of the day I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to settle down and ultimately I'm looking for someone to grow really, really old with! I'm quite a simple person (in a good way), I'm not into labels or designer clothes, not bothered about fast cars or money. I like going out but equally like staying in, I like watching and reading psychological horrors/thrillers. I like kicking up leaves in the Autumn and sitting on the beach watching the sun go down, or up though it's been a while since I've been up early enough for that! I would love to meet someone who is independent and likes spending time by themselves as well as with their partner. Someone who can make me laugh everyday, if we can have that I think everything else will fall into place.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 46 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Travelling

Music interests

Classical Jazz Religious

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Yoga