Sarah N

@Brookfield_Sarah-N is a 40 year old Straight Female from Brookfield, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Cute, gentle and God fearing lady. I love out doors stuff and little indoor stuffs, never smoke, never drug but drink socially, love having funs. Love cooking and eat all kinds of food. To know more I'm me at sarahn.peters AT Y A H

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brookfield, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for a God fearing and family oriented man. Someone that love to be treated a king and as well love to treat me like a queen, some I can talk to and not shy to talk to, someone that had smile on his faces and has hope in very thing he does. I WANT MY MAN.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 33 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Inline Skating Swimming Water Sports