@Burtonwood-Indiana-Jones is a 55 year old Straight Male from Burtonwood, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I know. I know....
You're smart. This ain't your first profile search. You're to smart to fall for the outlandish claims made by some of the other profiles on this site. So I'll give you a refreshing perspective...the truth.
I own my own house, I wear socks that match (most of the time๐Ÿ˜‰), I'm an honest man, with a decent job, and have strong values. So while I could regale you with stories of my trips to York, or how I resemble Brad Pitt (I wish lol)...I know that good communication is a foundation for every relationship. So if we are on the same on.
Monday to Friday, I walk dogs in all my average workweek involves, bonding with dogs, big and small, with their own unique characteristics, and playing and having fun in the outdoors, which I love.i could tell you more, but I'm sure you'd rather see the 365-slide PowerPoint I've prepared with all the details ๐Ÿ˜‰.
Outside of work, I keep plenty busy, whether I'm a live on air Rock radio DJ, watching live bands, or at the beach, lapping up the atmosphere...when I travel, i love exploring North Wales, especially castles, towns and the beautiful countryside.
My ideal woman is active, and curious about the world. Loves to laugh, giggle, and have fun, as well as engage in serious discussions. Also, will have a go at new things (like me).
See what these have to say...
"Puppies love him" - Dog Weekly
"He's a the kitchen" - Bon Appetit
"His life is not in ruins"- Archaeology Monthly.
Thanks for viewing my profile... message me and let's chat (I have many more hobbies that I haven't mentioned).
To chill i get away to the static in N.Wales near the beach


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Burtonwood, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Hiking Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Folk Grunge Indie Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Horse Riding Rugby Walking