Ish_Inf

@CA-Ish-Inf-1986 is a 33 year old Straight Female from Georgetown, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm me... Best way to put it. I like series, movies, music, being
with friends, bars are cool... No clubs. I'm pretty shy... It takes
me a minute to warm up to ppl.

I'm just really relaxed and easy going.

Definitely looking for my international love lol

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Georgetown, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for the love of my life. My best friend who I also like messing around with 😉

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Walking