@CA-hotbirdd-1987 is a 31 year old Straight Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


almost everything related to art and culture interests me;theatre contemporary ballet,,design,music,art house film,litirature,cultural colours,tradition,food.I enjoy practicing painting and photography.Im philosophocally thoughful at times,curious about science and always keen to learn new things and flourish spiritually and intelectually.Im a city person yet love being out in nature,love animals and natural invironments.Also keen on health,welll being,fitness and practicing meditation.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

looking for someone whos always up for life adventure but doesnt mind staying in and watching movie when the weather calls for it.Someone we can have a good connection on the physical,intellectual,emotional and spititual.I want a happy life,peaceful,peace of mind,a nice home,interesting work,good friends and a great partner

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Movies Music

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding