Jon

@CZ-Jon-1970 is a 50 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My friends will say I'm an easy going person. Down to earth. Very communicative and loves to wear a smile

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone with a heart of Gold. I know no one alive can always be an Angel but as long as you are trying then I'm trying

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Garage House Pop Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Swimming