Ian

@Caerphily-Ian-1966 is a 55 year old Straight Male from Caerphily, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HI. With everything that's going on, I just want to chat to local women and see how we get on. If we click then, hopefully, we can meet up and see how we get on face to face.

So looking for someone who is positive in their outlook. Likes music, and, this is the bigee, DOES NOT SMOKE or VAPE. I wont acknowledge you if you contact me and you say you smoke or occasionally smoke. I'm not interested. You may be a beautiful, wonderful person but your not for me, sorry.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Caerphily, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Looking for someone who is kind and considerate. Loving, funny, open minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography

Music interests

Blues Classical Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby