Callum

@Callum-Hertford is a 28 year old Straight Male from Hertford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

You know, I'm sick of following my dreams, I'm just going to ask where they're going and hook up with 'em later.

I think this is a good way to explain who I am as a person...

1.An escalator can never break: it can only become stairs. You would never see an Escalator Temporarily Out Of Order sign, just Escalator Temporarily Stairs. Sorry for the convenience.

2.One time, this guy handed me a picture of him. He said, "Here's a picture of me when I was younger." Every picture is of you when you were younger. "Here's a picture of me when I'm older.", "You son of a ****! How'd you pull that off? Let me see that camera!"

3.Some people never go crazy. What truly horrible lives they must lead

Hello my name is Callum Edward Right Grey Charming ( long name I know) I am 21 and I enjoy everything to do with the arts. I play guitar, paint, draw and write etc. Studied Fine Art at university. I like doing new things and I am always willing to do something crazy on the spur of the moment. I go on many, on the spur of the moment travels through Europe but I want to travel the world and live in other countries and not come home for many years like Keiichi Iwasaki and Christopher McCandless (Into the Wild) They are two of my heroes.

I always get asked what I do for a job on this site, I guess some women think that's the most important thing. I am a manager for a vintage clothing shop.

Real men admit that they need and love cuddles......Cuddles are awesome!

P.S Tyrion Lannister is a badass.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hertford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Artistic, outgoing, fun, smart and someone to have a cuddle with!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Golf Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Walking Water Sports Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga