Singleme35

@Calwa-Singleme35 is a 38 year old Straight Female from Calwa, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

As they say, life is like a roller coaster ride and I think it is how you handle it right. I have so many ups and downs and from that experience I can say that God is good because I overcome all the trials I’ve been through. Now, I am focus in my life and I’m working hard for the future. I am a very loving and caring person, hospitable, God-fearing, loyal and family oriented woman. I know how to cook; I can manage to do household chores like washing the clothes and cleaning the house. In terms of relationship, I can take care of my partner because i have a good and a genuine heart, i am open to discuss everything thoroughly with the man of my life and and I will love my man until the end of time.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Calwa, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I want a good, understanding and responsible partner. A man who knows how to respect each human being and, down to earth. I believe that when it comes of loving someone, age, religion and distance doesn’t matter at all as long as you both love each other. I want and need a man who is also honest and loyal. I look up to God about his plan for me and I look forward that one day I will meet my future partner with whom i will be very happy with for the rest of my life. He should have time for me and make me happy as i will also do my possible best to put those smiles back on your face all the time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 66

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Murphy

Dallas Downtown, Dallas

53

Pure2c

Dearing, Montgomery

50