Rob

@Cambridge-Rob-67 is a 53 year old Straight Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

If you searching for a decent, honest guy who is genuine then look no further. I don't claim to be perfect because I'm not... I have yet to find someone who is. Our inperfections, traits are what makes us unique and who we are as individuals. Overall I am kind, caring and sincere, I tend to put other peoples needs before my own. I'm searching for a relationship which will develope over time into a serious long term relationship. I am a romantic at heart and a tactile person. I'm generally a calm person who doesn't like confrontation, arguments and prefers to discuss differences in a civil manner. Neither am I afraid to make compromises or to say sorry when I get things wrong.

I have grown up children in their twenties and a daughter of 9 who I see regular. I have no qualms or problem if you have children yourself. I like a laugh, joke around and doing fun things and it would be lovely to find someone to spend quality time with.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious, long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Painting Television Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Zuriel

Manor Park, Greater London

56

Betty

Trafford

35

3 Favorites

Stella

Walton, Buckinghamshire

35

Winnie

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

37

Kate

London, Greater London

40