Steven

@Cardiff-Steven-66 is a 53 year old Straight Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an easygoing guy who enjoys socialising - going out for a drink or a meal and keeping active. I enjoy skiing, sailing, soft martial arts and gymnastics but also staying in, cooking for myself and reading, playing chess or building electronic kits. I've worked as a patent examiner for the last 4 years and have a PGCert in IP law but have also trained as an electrician and in computer programming. I go to music gigs and have played the piano and violin classically. I enjoy taking trips abroad to visit new places having also worked as a travel agent.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'd like the chance to get to know someone better to see if we enjoy one another's company and share some chemistry together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Reading Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Sailing Skateboarding Skiing