Jo

@Carlisle-Jo is a 46 year old Straight Female from Carlisle, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi
I'm Jo 46 years old excellent sense of humour, honest, caring, can be a bit quirky at times, loves tattoos.
I have 2 cats own my own home.
I like to be a different from everybody else lides too short to be boring.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carlisle, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just looking for a simple guy who has a gsoh, manners, likes walking, going out in the fresh, eating out and has respect.
I'm not along for someone who wants one night stand or wants to send me pics of their privates as it's just not needed.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Pop Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Rock Climbing