Carole

@Carole-1957 is a 62 year old Straight Female from Jacksdale, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 60 yrs of age and recently retired from a career in teaching. I have 2 grown up independent children. I think I am very young at heart and enjoy live music gigs and festivals. My hobbies inc walking,reading and music. My favourite places to visit are the West coast of Ireland and the Catalonia region of Spain.
I enjoy nothing more than a quiet night in with good conversation. My Socialist beliefs are very important to me.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jacksdale, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am hoping to meet a person with whom I feel comfortable with and who shares the same political beliefs and interests as myself. I enjoy good conversation and debates and would like to meet someone who is both confident and comfortable with who they are.
I am looking for a long term relationship and emotional intelligence and honesty is important to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 58 - 64

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Fishing Gardening Movies Music Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Folk Hip Hop Indie Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Jogging Yoga