Catherine

@Catherine-East-Grinstead is a 36 year old Straight Female from East Grinstead, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location East Grinstead, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

I try to live my life to its fullest. I really believe that life is given to us only once and we should not waste it on sadness, grief and things like that. We should strive for happiness and harmony. Maybe life is not a fairy tale though I hope that one day I will meet my Prince Charming and we will live our amazing life sharing all the good and bad. I love animals and nature. Adore children. Family and children are the biggest happiness in life on my opinion. I have a very good example of how two people live in love and harmony - my parents and I hope that in my life together with my life partner we will do the same. I am a very active person. I also adore playing with kids, my dream is to help homeless and sick children.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Investing Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Gospel Religious RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Running Snowboarding

1 Favorites

Magnum88

Greater London

62