Dave

@Catshill-Dave is a 47 year old Straight Male from Catshill, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Normal guy but daft as a brush don't believe in acting your age normal weight 6foot a couple of tattoos shaved head in work as a supervisor I have a couple of young sons

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Catshill, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a partner to join me in new adventures and to give me a new lease of life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Walking Water Sports