Charlie

@Charlie_80 is a 40 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, thanks for taking a look at my profile.
I'm a professional, living and working in London and looking to meet someone new.
Love to travel and enjoy a good scotch!
If you love a good laugh and like to try new adventures, then we definitely could be compatible... :-)

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has their own life and interests that I can admire, but is also interested in what I have achieved.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking