Kenny

@Chatham-Kenny is a 72 year old Straight Male from Chatham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Kent, I'm 71 years young and live on my own. Fairly easy going, sense of humour, enjoy a good comedy and laughing with friends. Have not had many visitors since this lockdown started. Been widowed for 3 years (greatly missed), I need to find people to initially chat to leading to friendship and then who knows what. I think I am honest, thoughtful, I don't like messing people about, likewise I don't like to being messed about. Not very mobile at moment as my car went at start of lockdown but hope another will appear soon. Anything you want to know just ask.

About

General details

Age 72
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chatham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking to chat with people on line to get to know them, then friendship and then who knows what life holds.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Movies Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Pop Rock

Sports interests

1 Favorites

Cuddle

Greater London

54