Mandy

@Chelmsford-Mandy is a 65 year old Straight Female from Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Mandy,I am divorced and recently came out of a relationship which was not right for me.I am a very young 60 years old.I have two grown up children and two grandchildren with another due to be born very shortly.I am easy going,enjoy just the simple things in life i ask for nothing other than to be happy and respected for the person I am.

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

A nice down to earth romantic man who accepts for who I am

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 53 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Walking

1 Friends

lopt56

Orangeville, Emery

58