Chels

@Chels-GB-1991 is a 29 year old Straight Female from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So, I think I am...

Confident and always up for a laugh. I never take myself too seriously and I would hope that my friends would describe me as funny (even if it's only me laughing at my jokes)!

Not easily offended but considerate of other people. I wouldn't call myself 'opinionated' but I'm not afraid to say how I feel - honesty is the best policy.

I've found a good balance between extrovert and introvert, depending on the right situation. :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for...

Someone with a sense of humour as that is really important to me.

A genuinely nice guy who feels comfortable in his own skin. Someone kind, warm and generous.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Walking