Peter

@Cheshunt-Peter-61 is a 59 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

Hi

This is subjective but I'm divorced and want to find someone compatible, interesting and special,and although looks are important so is personality, and being in accord and able to laugh with someone is equally important.

I like going out to live music bars (not clubbing), the gym, exhibitions, shows and restaurants, but equally like to spend time out of London or at home taking it easy. I also take my guitar to a jam night sometimes although I don't practice enough, but have played with some well known people over the years and written a number of songs.

I run my own business and my office is close to my home in North London. I have also chaired and sat on many committees and associations over the years and been a school governor but stood down due to other commitments.

It has been said that I can talk all night and that I am positive and understanding, but most people do not believe my age especially when I am clean shaven.

My interests are based around family, keeping fit, music, holidays, nature and enjoying life.

Anyway, if you are interested even with my poor but recent photograph then please send me a message.

Peter

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Having found the wrong ones before, I have an open mind with no expectation.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Walking