Sholar

@Chicago-Sholar is a 32 year old Straight Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 28yrs, 5`8" mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person, I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling with my friend/family. I like going to the movies or watching movies in my room , I like swimming , fishing, listening to music,dancing (even though my dancing is terrible, lol), traveling , going bowling and etc. I am a family oriented person and I get along with everyone in my family and outside my family.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for that one person who would love me for me and take me out of my current lonely and single situation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Music Reading Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Swimming