Jay

@Chigwell-Jay-1975 is a 46 year old Straight Male from Chigwell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Independent living on my own do my own washing up,down to earth,not a big drinker would have one or two if we was out.
Let's have a chat and see if we click,I'm told I'm easy to get on with and easy to talk to,balanced and normal is the way forward for me,in pursuit of happiness.
Get in touch and have a nice day♥️♥️♥️

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chigwell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Something with the aim of long term relationship

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Rastafari
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Racquetball / Squash Running Snooker Pool