SHEHZAD

@Chigwell-SHEHZAD is a 35 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 32 years of age. I am energetic and very kind person. I can be serious at times. I feel I need someone in my life to make me happy. In my spare time, I like playing sports such as tennis and badminton. I like to keep active and busy. I like to socialise with family and friends.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I am seeking a female partner who is attractive and friendly as well as understanding. I want someone who is pure and clean from the inside and outside. Also it helps if they share common interests to mine such as sports, cooking and wildlife interests and animals.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Gardening Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Folk Indie Religious

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Tennis