OldCoops

@Chobham-OldCoops is a 52 year old Straight Male from Chobham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've plenty of people in my life to do something with so I'm looking for someone to do nothing with!

I'm a hardworking primary school teacher, and balancing life with work is extremely important to me. Although I'm a 30 some year old mind trapped in a 40 some year old body, I think my clubbing days are probably behind me!

I'm a real Northerner: straightforward, forthright, loyal and honest, and I don't play mind-games.

I have some great friends, am focused on my career and am thoroughly enjoying life. All that's missing is someone fantastic to share it with- could that be you?

You've nothing to lose- I'm even willing to lie about how we met 😉

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chobham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Photography Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco House Indie Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga