Chris

@Chris-Colchester is a 30 year old Straight Male from Colchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,

Recently moved to Colchester from West London and loving Essex!

I enjoy playing and competing in most sports, mainly football, tennis, golf, Skiing/boarding.
I get to the gym a few times a week, I'm not a fitness freak but can't sit on my a*** all day.

I'm an amazing cook and appreciate good food. I Hate English weather so I always have a holiday booked somewhere hot. Last summer I traveled around Asia for 4 months, visiting Thailand, Vietnam, India, Laos and Cambodia. It was an amazing experience and South America is next on my list! Would seriously recommend everyone to do it at least once!

Nights out.. i'm usually on it, but i love a night in with a decent Movie now and again. I'm a massive Queens Park Rangers fan, so that better not a problem ;) , and I LOVE house/dance/electro/ music.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Self Confident

Looking for

Basically if you know how to party, don't take yourself too seriously, and can make me laugh.. you're in with a chance!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Indie RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis