Chris

@Chris-Skegness-1964 is a 57 year old Straight Male from Skegness, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Chris friendly loveable guy I'm family oriented gentleman . Respectful and decent . No longer to old trying to look young or young trying to look old . I am just me not crazy no alteria genders .like fishing , DIY , eating , cinemas , talking laughing . I am a larger guy so be aware . I have morality and a brain not here to play games I'm genuine

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Skegness, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Non smoker not more than hours drive unless you want to share driving and move . Have teeth not black . Be genuine not time waster or scammer . Apart from that I'm easy let's talk

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Windsurfing Wrestling