Chris

@Chris-Swadlincote is a 25 year old Straight Male from Swadlincote, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an introverted and kind man looking for a similar person to have a long term and enjoyable relationship with. I am shy at first but I become very open and caring with the one I truly trust. I want someone to care for and to work for, and who can care for me back.

I enjoy being at home cuddling with my love while watching a series, playing video games or just being in bed together. Video games are one of my main passions therefore I seek someone who at least shares an enjoyment as well with me - I am very competitive!

I do also enjoy occassional long walks in the sun and the odd trip to the cinema or a restaurant with the right partner.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swadlincote, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Quiet Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I am seeking a partner who I can spend and enjoy my time with, and who can depend on me and give me loving care back.

I am very attracted to intelligence - I want a partner who is my intellectual equal and who I can enjoy meaningful and engaging discussions with - whether just pondering about philosophy or politics I love talking about everything there is in the world.

I am not afraid to stand up for myself or to tell someone what is right - I want someone who I can trust to do the same for me to be loyal to. I have good self respect for myself and will respect absolutely the person I know can trust.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Electronic

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming