Chris 2018

@Chris2018 is a 36 year old Straight Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

21 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I was once asked to name 10 personalities about myself:

1. Sense of humour - I have a sarcastic sense humour, yeah I don't mind getting it too, bring it on baby.

2. Intelligence- I am someone you can easily have a deep conversation, either I will give input to what I am thinking or I am keen to listen and take note of what you are saying contemplating on it.

3. Disciple and self-control- I get up every day at 4 am just act of disciple.

4. Open minded - I am willing to take a different opinion and except changes.

5. Strong minded- Even though open-minded to take a different opinion, I am very strong minded if I believe something is right as I do a lot of research but I still believe I can be wrong that makes me open-minded too.

6. Tenacious- I don't mind failing but I won't give up on myself or someone I like.

7. Passionate- I take pride in my work, you can easily feel that I am very passionate about my work.

8. Confident- I am not jealous type or insecure type. I ain't easily offended by a comment.

9. Creative- I can write a poem and can draw too.

10. Kind- I will share my popcorn with u.

I am not perfect but I like to go all the way down ! ! !

My first type off person , soul meeting would be an unforgettable sensation, I would go to ecstasy, pleasure dull .
I have an affinity on women older to me is excluded are the most intelligent, powerful, who know what they are independent, with extensive experience . . . . . . We hope that we'll have fun together, as are a romantic, sensual, in a pleasant .
We have one life ! ! ! Let's let our fellowship and have strong connections together. I'm a calm guy, safe , clean , professional , well educated with filthy mind :))) . Sometimes emotional, introverted, mysterious, sensitive, energetic, ultra romantic and give soul from me ,my zodiac is asking for it :))))))))))

I am not perfect but I like to go all the way down ! ! !

My first meeting would be an unforgettable sensation, I would go to ecstasy, pleasure dull. . .

I really like traveling, walking and visit, to explore something new, to visit all the countries and islands in the world .Simplicity remains the most sophisticated work, why they are different from the many ! Intelligence, humor, empathy, sensitivity, courage and spontaneity !!!

I play different sports, running, fishing, I like to admire nature in all its splendor.

My opinion as to be active in daily life a living with you out of the routine and monotony that we are required :))

I believe in honesty being the best policy so here goes :))))))))))

I am just a peaceful, loving, sympathetic, romantic, simple , with good sense of humors , being who wants to live quietly on this earth in harmony and happiness.

As main hobbies I like and love: all the sports and all kinds of water sports go out to dine in the cinema to play bowling, pool, darts, and like to travel , to know new traditions and cultures, to meet different people, to communicate and to interact with them, to exchange ideas and opinions, to go in countryside and province ( look at nature and splendid landscapes ) , i like going beach and summer time under the light of the sun and the clear sky , running walking in park , to have extra activities.
There are maybe other BONUSES I have not added and like any other person and I have the faults and mistakes that I try to retrieve with brilliant; no one is perfect in this world .
Read and informed me about everything that happens around us are up to date with the novelty of all kinds, and often I like listening to music (dance, romantic music, ambient, rap, folk, electronic, house, techno, blues). I think music is the best way to relax physical and psychical

Recently discovered I have a very good skill of massaging, offering to develop my skills for those who are interested

Also, there's nothing wrong with sending a "Hey, how are you?/ How's your day been?" message; It's what's called an ice breaker - it's how initial contact tends to go in real life with someone you're not familiar with ...

You convince yourself , honor and respect an unfamiliar friend will greet you !!!!!!!!!!!

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga

10 Friends

pauline

Sefton

56

Stacyken

Paston, Cambridgeshire

34

Mandy

Rednal, Birmingham

36

Sheila

Watford, Hertfordshire

48

Deex

Rhondda Cynon Taf

55

Helen

Kidderminster, Worcestershire

48

27 Favorites

AM

Elsdon, Northumberland

64

KT163

Chapel en le Frith, Derbyshire

55

pauline

Sefton

56

rosie

Halesowen, Dudley

66

Debs

Kingswood, South Gloucestershire

56

Sheffieldlass54

Manor, Sheffield

55