Chris

@Chris85_Kingston-upon-Hull is a 35 year old Straight Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,
I'm Chris 28 from Hull I have a beautiful 7yr old daughter who is my world even tho there is a a lot of miles distance between me and her we are still close.

in my spare time i like to go to the gym play guitar read listen to music watch movies etc etc.

i am a fully qualified chef so really passionate when it comes to cooking, i work as a salesman for a local building firm so kinda went the other way when it came to my career.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking for someone to have some great times with start off as friends and hopefully progress on to more if there is anything else you would like to know then just get in touch with me and i will reply to you asap.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Motorbikes Movies Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Indie Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

Gym Rugby Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports