Christiana652

@Christiana652 is a 37 year old Straight Female from Farnborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

am the type of woman who combines many features. You will find me well-educated, sincere, caring and loyal partner and very feminine woman. Besides I am a good listener, I like to give my support and share my optimism and positive attitude to the life with people who are around me. I always start my day with a smile. I also believe in self-development. I have good manners and I know how to behave in any social encounters. I lead an active lifestyle.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Farnborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Practical Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am very sincere and tender lady. I am optimistic and smiling all the time. I know that life is full of surprises and I am sure that love is waiting for me. I like the combination of active and passive rest.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Golf Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Dazzle

Woking, Surrey

39

I AM ALONE

Algiers

42