@Christmas9 is a 46 year old Straight Female from Standford Hill, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a single lady. Easy to get along with, friendly, honest snd well behaved. Hard working lady. I like keeping myself busy. My family are very important to me . As you will be part of my family you will be Special to me.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Standford Hill, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone Special. Who do npt have too much commitment that will limit Us from seeing each other.Some one who will value me and not take me for advantage. He must be easy going person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 56


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel

Sports interests