Christopher

@Christopher-Leicester-1978 is a 42 year old Straight Male from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Chris, 41, from Leicester and I'm a single guy with no kids. Currently unemployed due to medical grounds and have no transport. I enjoy films, art, photography, nature, short walks, massage, coffee shops, people watching, meals out and weekends away also the odd theatre trip.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

A lady who is fun with GSOH, friendly, adventurous, spontaneous, caring, romantic, sexy, compassionate, passionate, empathetic and not afraid to show affection.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Walking

2 Friends

Marie

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

32

Rosemary

Kilsby, Northamptonshire

45