Clarence

@Clarence-1959 is a 62 year old Straight Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a confident man with a good sense of humour (so my friends say) I am loyal and always respect.
Treat people how you expect to be treated
I love travel and history.
I teach fitness, boxing and dance.
Plus i work with adolescence with behavioral problems.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who isn't scared to be herself. A woman who is loyal and respectful to me and herself
I normally date younger women than myself because my life is quite full on from teaching fitness and always being on the move;
It is not something i seek out it just seems to turn out that way.
The person inside is more important to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Martial Arts Tennis Walking Weight Training