Clive7110

@Clive7110 is a 63 year old Straight Male from Little Rock, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

As my daughter is all grown up now, I would like to meet somebody to move forward in life with and to share quality time.. Somebody who enjoys the outdoors, sport (either participating or watching) and is fit and active, looks after themselves but still enjoys a drink or two!! I enjoy time with my family.

But also enjoys dining out, cinema & musical theatre, gardening, relaxing watching movies at home, oh and also very partial to chocolate and a glass of chilled Sauvignon!

I am a confident, down to earth genuine, loving and caring man, I am happy in myself, not needy! I look after myself, and keep myself fit. I enjoy dancing very much, but it is no fun for one!! I enjoy travelling and would like to travel to so many places around the world, preferably not on my own.

Not interested in time wasters or one night stands - if that is what you are looking for please move on.

Anything else you would like to know please ask

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Little Rock, Arkansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for a lady that knows what she wants and is ready to start something serious with a gentle man like myself.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 57 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Movies Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Running Yoga