Ledan34

@Columbus-Ledan34 is a 37 year old Straight Female from Columbus, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im an easy going and loving woman with a good heart of love that is open minded and understanding. Im hard working and im also god fearing. I like to make people around me happy and also i respect peole alot.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Columbus, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.7" (140 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Im here to find a man who seek true love and serious relationship. A man that we both can work together as a team and plan for a better future. I seek a man that whenever i need his help he will be there for me and never let me down .A man who is ready to give in his everything for love that will last forever. I seek a man who we both can be helpful to each othere whenever we need each othere help. A man that will sacrifice and do anything for true love. A man we both can stand by each othere . A man that will alwsys be there for the woman he love and nevrr gives up in love and that will nevrr cheat or beat a woman. I seek a man who do anything for the woman he loves. I seek a man who will not see tears in the eyes of the woman he loves. If you know you are ready for this and willing to love and to be loved then lets work together as one. I will give my man all of me forever and he will be proud to have me in his life.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 44 - 98

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Gardening Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Gospel

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling

3 Friends

simon

Hollingwood, Derbyshire

49

Londonlad808

Manor Park, Greater London

40

Steve

Woolstone, Buckinghamshire

54

1 Favorites

creativejd

Windlesham, Surrey

55