Randolph

@Concord-Randolph is a 60 year old Straight Male from Concord, New Hampshire, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work hard, works out hard,I'm humble, honest with a great sense of humor.I love making people around me happy and add great values to their life.loves my family and am loyal to my friends.People describe me as kind, outgoing, adventrous, playful at times and serious when needed, cheerful, and always smiling. I like doing random and spontaneous things like going to swim or wandering around the city. I also like hanging out at home kicking back and relaxing. I'm looking for someone who is honest, kind, and open to trying new thing.I am a genuine man who enjoys the company of a fun, interesting, and most importantly an intelligent woman that shares a similar passion for life. Being active and living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I enjoy a wide range of activities and consider myself to be very open to new experiences and will try almost anything once. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I'm blessed with an amazing family that I am very close to. The little things in life make me happy.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Concord, New Hampshire, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

So who am I looking for? I’m ready to find my best friend, someone who I can be completely myself around. My ideal mate would be driven, honest, respectful, and have a great sense of humor. Laughing is a must. If you can make me laugh that is one of the most attractive things I can possibly imagine.I am disease free and my health is very important to me.I'm not here for games or just Chat . I'm here for a friendship that will lead to a serious relationship.I will waiting to read from You if you are interested.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Itsinhiskiss

Queensbridge Houses

52

mrs.esthergabriel

New York, Kings

51