Dave

@Connahs-Quay-Dave is a 41 year old Straight Male from Connah's Quay, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I’m dave im a male support worker during the week and do some DIY on some weekends. I’m just looking to meet new and interesting people I’ve been single for 3 years and I’m missing a snuggle buddy hopefully leading to long term.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Connah's Quay, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What am I looking for 🤔 I’ll know when I meet them. I usually go for slim women about 5ft 6 or under but I’m open to all body shapes. A women’s body shape shouldn’t define there personality. Laughter is key I’m always joking about when not in my professional role. Being spontaneous and motivated having goals even if there just small ones.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking