Conor

@Conor-GB-99 is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Conor, I am a radio presenter for BBC Radio Leicester 4 who likes to talk about sport and women.

I love spending time with my dog Dipsy, and exploring football stadiums (one of my favourite things to do)

I only drink non-alocoholic beverages but I'll see if I can let one slide ;)

Talk to you soon xxx

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for anyone who can bond well with me and who likes sports.

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Reading Television Walking

Music interests

African Dance Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

2 Friends

Kate Williams

Leeds

30

luvlovea034

London, Greater London

34