Jim

@Corby-Jim is a 72 year old Straight Male from Corby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Professional engineer still working part time
Good fun .good cook . Singer snd guitarist in folk/bluegrass band
Looking for fun person to go on occasional dates , not domestic bliss. Ideal partner bdsm switch who would also help proof read my novel with some bdsm content while I cook her dinner
Need to be animal lover as i live with a dog., three cats and two chickens

About

General details

Age 72
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Corby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Fun dates . Pub , meals out . Love to cook for people.
Not looking for domestic bliss ! Happy to have sex fun if compatible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Reggae

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Rugby Swimming Yoga