CowBoyJ

@CowBoyJ is a 59 year old Straight Male from Long Beach, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a down to earth, easy going, honest guy that likes a good laugh and good conversation. My friends say a have a wicked, witty sense of humour and don't take myself too seriously. I like to be active and love the outdoors, whether it be at the beach, bushwalking, cycling or enjoying live music with a few drinks in the garden bar (still outdoors!! LOL).

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Long Beach, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to find a person to share my life experiences with. Simply someone to give me that warm caring cuddle when I need it, and vice versa.I am looking for a chance to meet the right woman. I enjoy good food and wine but I'm just as happy sitting around with some mates or snuggling next to you by the fireplace. I would like a chance to spoil you. I like to dance, a good conversation and love a good laugh. Let's get together and find out more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 54 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Painting Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Swimming