Topographic

@Crewe-Topographic is a 56 year old Straight Male from Crewe, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Very easy going, pleasant, open minded, zero hassle, respectful, and well mannered. I enjoy exploring ancient and beautiful places, discussing anything and everything, sharing knowledge and experiences. I believe deeply in the spirit of ordinary people. I have successfully helped many severely disadvantaged people make progress through my endeavours.

I believe in humility, respect, integity and honesty, with an outlook you would probably describe as traditional, I am genuine, tolerant, supportive, patient, tenacious and honourable by nature.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crewe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

A lady with similar outlook and passions.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Walking