Cutie kay

@Cutie-kay is a 38 year old Straight Female from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a kind, gentle and optimistic lady and I will make any day Sunny even if it rains. I would like to find my only man, intellectually and spiritually attractive, in good physical shape, he has a wonderful sense of humor and a thirst for Life. For me it is important not only physical attractiveness, ut also undoubtedly good communication, understanding. I want to care and give warmth to my man, I want him to be happy with me and I am happy with him, to enjoy life together and learn new interesting things, to go forward, to have common interests and common thoughts about life.....I perceive this life positively and I think we can do nothing in life without Christ. I hope to find a blessed and long-term relationship with someone who knows how to be happy and wants to build a stable family that stands against the storms of this world. Smiles :) I am creative, caring, organized, devoted to my close people. I love anything that isn't boring, and appreciate a healthy lifestyle and I'm not looking for an ideal man. We are living in not perfect world and each person has his minuses and pluses. The most important is that pluses should be more than minuses. I understand that if I made a decision to find a man abroad, we could face with lot's of difficulties. But I'm not afraid of this! I want my man to have a big and kind heart. I wish him to be sincere and honest with me. I want my man to be funny and to have a good sense of humor. I do not think about age, because if two people feel good about each other, they would never think about their age gap... see you soon

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Looking for

Happiness

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 69

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Jogging Net Ball Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Kevin

Amblecote, Dudley

69