Friedrich

@DE-Friedrich-1961 is a 59 year old Straight Male from Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like a challenge in life and work hard to achieve my goals. I don't want to grow old and stop learning there's so much out there to do and to know about, Every day of my life should be valued and enjoyed to its full. I like laughing, having fun and a lot. my family is very important to me, although they often drive me mad! love to keep fit, I love living in the countryside. but for now that is not possible due to the nature of my job.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga